New Album Available Today on iTunes & Amazon

Nashville, Tenn. (May 19, 2017) -- Country singer/songwriter James Robert Webb is celebrating the release of his second album, Honky Tonk Revival (Bison Creek Records).  The 11-track compilation features his current single, "Six Strings & The Truth," which was ranked by iTunes Country as one of its top pre-sales.  Honky Tonk Revival has scored rave reviews and boasts a blend of original singles as well as covers of the iconic "He Stopped Loving Her Today" and "Nobody In His Right Mind Would Have Left Her" in honor of his musical heroes George Jones and George Strait.


The versatile singer and multi-instrumentalist teamed with producer/songwriter Daniel Kleindienst to launch the project.  It's the follow-up to Webb's Pictures album they collaborated on which earned two Top 40 hits on the Music Row Country Breakout Chart for his 2016 singles, "How That Feels" and "Makin' Love Tonight." 


Despite success generated from his breakout album, the artist holds the new recordings in a special place. "For me it's all about the music and with this album you can absolutely hear the growth in my songwriting and evolving sound. I would put this project right up next to anything that's out there now as far as writing and sound," says Webb.


Honky Tonk Revival is available now on iTunes and Amazon. To stay up-to-date on all things James Robert Webb, be sure to follow him on Facebook, Twitter and his official site:


Check out the album's full track list below.


Honky Tonk Revival Track Listing:


1. Six Strings & The Truth

2. Hard Workin' Women

3. Nobody In His Right Mind Would've Left Her

4. Honky Tonk Revival

5. He Stopped Loving Her Today

6. Heart Hangover

7. Slow One

8. Call Me Anytime

9. American Beauty

10. Falling Star

11. Man On A Mission


*Review copies of Honky Tonk Revival available upon request


# # #


Media Contacts for James Robert Webb:

Absolute Publicity, Inc.
Don Murry Grubbs / (615) 275-8380

Kay Waggoner Burney / (615) 305-6745